Welcome users to the XxXDeathXxX Solo Friendly Forums!

Latest topics

» Server still around?
Fri Apr 27, 2012 6:47 pm by Chuck

» Zone not ready
Thu Apr 12, 2012 2:23 pm by elsher

» Server crash..
Thu Apr 12, 2012 4:07 am by elsher

» Zone unavallable
Thu Apr 12, 2012 2:55 am by elsher

» HoT EQEmu Client
Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:27 pm by Xander

» Epic Bosses Map
Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:26 pm by Xander

» New Spell File for Cloak of Legends
Mon Apr 09, 2012 1:23 am by Durge

» Custom AA File
Sun Apr 08, 2012 4:02 am by Xander

» hot files .....works with underfoot...large file be patient
Wed Apr 04, 2012 6:32 pm by killa



free forum


Wed Nov 23, 2011 6:42 pm by killa

Bots are now available if you want or need em bounce bounce

custom zones atm

Tue May 17, 2011 8:29 am by killa

i will update list as more zones are added....

changed some stuff

Sun Nov 20, 2011 9:42 pm by killa

ghanged alot of gear in order to get rid of a hp bug thats been bothering me..good luck everyone

all items sellable

Sat Jul 23, 2011 12:12 am by killa

i have made all items in the game sellable with the exception of a small few....example, starter items and such ...prices are based off of the stats of the item...every other item with no stats has a base price of 10 plat...then sellrate affects prices slightly.

upgraded mobs

Thu Jul 21, 2011 12:44 pm by killa

all mobs have had there hp and all stats doubled to make it a lil more challenging.....have fun guys

new items ldon butcher

Wed Jul 06, 2011 11:10 pm by killa

new items and augs on the adv merchant in butcherblock for the ldon reward

fixed bugs.....

Fri Jun 24, 2011 8:56 pm by killa

Invalid slot error is now fixed
gm trainers now train your skills correctly up to 85 Very Happy

new zone have fun guys

Sun May 22, 2011 6:51 pm by killa

wallofslaughter is new custom zone

povalor is now open

Sun May 08, 2011 11:27 pm by killa

now with some custom loot and plat drops.......harder mobs


Our users have posted a total of 128 messages in 68 subjects

We have 80 registered users

The newest registered user is gtirot

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 7 on Wed Jul 04, 2012 1:20 pm

Current date/time is Sat Mar 24, 2018 8:52 am